Brett Naucke - Electronic Hypnosis Program

Write a review
Make Noise Records is proud to present the new EP by Chicago-based musician Brett Naucke! Entitled "Electronic Hypnosis Program," this 45rpm 12" EP is pressed on clear vinyl in a limited edition, and features five tracks of genre-defying experimental music created on a system full of Make Noise modules.

"Electronic Hypnosis Program" was mastered by Rafael Anton Irisarri at Black Knoll Studios, and features artwork by celebrated Chicago visual artist Bill Connors.

The hypnotic video for the EP's lead off single, "Pulse Reader," was created by brownshoesonly, and can be seen here:

Track listing for "Electronic Hypnosis Program":

A1. Memory Screen
A2. Pulse Reader
A3. A.N.A.

B1. Stolen Dreamtime
B2. Amnesia Simulation
released October 15, 2019

Related products

View all
Push Turn Move Book (1st Edition)
Waveform Magazine Issue 6 (Summer 2021)
Waveform Magazine Issue 3 (Winter 2019)
Waveform Magazine Issue 2 (Fall 2019)
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart